Delux Deco Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 139 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delux Deco Ltd
4.5
Based on 139 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 74%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Delux Deco Ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 1283456

Write Your review

Tell us how Delux Deco Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We were originally told that delivery for cinema seats would take until Christmas but they thankfully arrived last week. Overall process was easy, delivery men assembled well. Very happy with the seats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love our new sofa, arrived last week. Delivery men were great, very happy with our purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of products, our sofa arrived on time and looks great! would recommend, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with our purchase, Camargue is quality product! Wanted delivery within 7 weeks but were unfortunately told delivery estimates between 9-11 weeks. Worth the wait!
Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 20th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product! Really impressed with the quality. Many thanks !
Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 17th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic sofa range, my Camargue arrived today, extremely pleased with the product and installation team. overall I was kept very well informed throughout the whole ordering process with updates regularly through text. great customer service and furniture!
Delux Deco Ltd  4 star review on 16th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and helpful company. I Bought the Palazzo just a few weeks before the start of lock down, salespeople couldn’t have been more helpful. Sofa itself is top quality and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent sofa (Forza modular) and service. lovely store in Windsor which me and my partner visited, well worth the visit and 12 week wait!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and sofa looks and feels lovely! Couldn’t be more pleased with my Munich in velvet silver grey!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impressive Palazzo modular and cinema seats.Very comfortable and both look great, delivery guys set it up well. Overall, brilliant products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my cinema seats, quality feels great and looks excellent as a set of 5 seats. Worth the wait! Time given for delivery date was shifted back a few days than expected but after talking to customer service and the director of the company they were able to explain why, giving a new accurate date and time which was extremely helpful, they took it very seriously. Professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality leather on cinema seats, received updates regularly after order and delivery team assembled it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and professional team. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 6 cinema seats, they arrived, were put together well by the company’s delivery team...etc. Unfortunately, realised the plug for the cinema seats were a Europlug (flat, two pole pins) rather than the correct plug: 3 pin plug for the UK and various other countries. Due to reviews on the company’s customer service i thought it would be a bound charade. Directly contacted Delux Deco, explaining the issue. To my surprise, they acted promptly and the correct plugs were delivered the following day. Cinema seats are a complete match to the photos on the website and quality is absolutely above my expectations. Although, we had a small issue; it was resolved hastily, couldn’t fault this company, amazing quality of product, delivery and assembly, updates and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'd like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Delux-Deco for making the entire purchase process smooth and hassle free from my initial visit to the showroom and contact with Graham who probably spent far too much time answering my questions, without who I'd probably still be scratching my head (LH or RH?🙄), to Ian who bent over backwards to accommodate a change of delivery date, who on arrival, unpacked and assembled my beautiful modula sofa. Thanks Ian and partner. Rod Powell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered a good quality sofa from Delux Deco for delivery to Jersey. The price was good as is the product. I found the sales team very good and am impressed that they handled the VAT refund as well as delivery to my door. Each customer gets an online portal with updates, this is very reassuring. The only downside is how long it took. It exceeded the intended delivery but when all said and done, it is likely to be worth the wait if you can be patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was worth the wait
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only minor problem was how long it took, if I remember correctly the estimate was 9-15 weeks which is quite a large difference, and I think it took pretty much all 15 of them! Other than that the sofa is amazing and the price was great so really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Although delivery of goods took the full 15 weeks we were kept regularly informed of progress. To me the goods were good value for the money. My wife has one small problem in that there are streaks (darker and lighter) on a couple of the cushions. These appear to be dye marks where absoption has been greater in some areas. I myself am pleased with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very happy with our conservatory chairs from Delux Deco - yes its worth the wait (12+ weeks). Only downside is that when delivered two of the cushion covers had been soiled. They weren't cheap and had travelled a long way so the packaging could have been more substantial and this would have protected them. Also the delivery company could have taken away the packaging - but wouldn't. On the whole we are very happy with the product but the after sales/delivery service could be improved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Valued Customer, Many thanks for your kind review. We appreciate your constructive criticism regarding packaging. Naturally we endeavor to deliver all furniture in good condition. We are continually improving and revising our systems to minimise and eliminate any such issues. We will send you a free fabric care kit specific to your type of sofa which should resolve any issues. We also advise our delivery team to leave the packaging unless the customer is completely happy with the goods. This is to protect the rights of the customer in the unlikely event of a return. Once again many thanks for your review and we wish you all the best. Kind regards DeluxDeco
Posted 4 years ago
Delux Deco Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 139 reviews